1 2 3 4 5

About Our Faculty:

Our faculty members are highly qualified & experienced from reputed and leading pharmacy institutions in the country. They all are involved in the field of research and development in Nanotechnology, Clinical Research, Herbal and cosmetology and other areas, all are experts in their field. They have published several Research and Review papers in various National and International Journals.


Faculty Members:

  1. 1. Mr. Tuhin Sarkar (Principal), M.Pharm in Pharmacology
  2. 2. Dr. Sakti Prasad Maity, M.Tech in Pharmaceutical Technology
  3. 3. Mr. Debashish Saha, M.Pharm in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  4. 4. Mr. Md. Hassanuzzaman, M.Pharm  in Pharmaceutics
  5. 5. Mr. Subharangshu Datta , M.Pharm  in Pharmaceutics
  6. 6. Mr. Sanu Praharaj , M.Pharm in Pharmacology
  7. 7. Mr. Abhirup Sarkar , M.Pharm in Pharmacology
  8. 8. Ms. Debatri Roy , M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics
  9. 9. Ms. Shriya Roy , M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics

Follow Us :